We are currently accepting NEW patients.   

 

Contact the practice if you wish to register with us and enjoy our new state of the art facilities at the Rugby Health & Wellbeing Centre, Drover Close, Rugby.  

 

You can also submit a registration form via this website

  

Please note the Surgery will CLOSE at 12.30pm for staff training, on the following dates: 

Thursday 16th May 2019

Thursday 13th June 2019

 

The surgery will be closed for the following Bank Holidays in 2019

Tuesday 1st January 

Friday 19th April

Monday 22nd April

Monday 6th May

Monday 27th May

Monday 26th August

Wednesday 25th December

Thursday 26th December

 

The surgery will be closed for the following Bank Holidays in 2020

Wednesday 1st January

Friday 10th April

Monday 13th April

Monday 4th May

Monday 25th May

Monday 31st August

Friday 25th December

Monday 28th December